STAFF & CONTACTS

Staff

Jessica Padilla-Gonzalez  Ext. 301
Executive Director
jessica.padilla@hpnj.us

Carol Lee Mugele Ext. 302
Housing Administrator
carol.mugele@hpnj.us

Chris Brogan Ext. 303 
HomeOwnership Specialist
Chris.brogan@hpnj.us

Fernanda Proano Ext. 304
HomeOwnership Specialist
Fernanda.Proano@hpnj.us

Katheryn Luther Ext. 305
Resource Development Director
Katheryn.luther@hpnj.us

Marixa Soto Ext. 306
Office Coordinator
Marixa.Soto@hpnj.us

Board of Trustees

Debra L. Zimmerly, Board Chair
Lakeland Bank

Janet Mitchell, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer

Bruce Lovenberg, CPA, Treasurer
Logical Design Solutions, Inc.

Carolyn Morris, Secretary
Program Participant
Engineering Consultant

Amanda Lejnieks, At Large

Gail P. Stone Events, Inc.

Joel A. Murphy, Esq., At Large

Sarah Bach
New York Community Bank

Mark Baumgarten
JP Morgan Securities

Edward J. Buzak, Esq.
Municipal and Planning Attorney

Patrick Donofrio
Community Volunteer

Sean Flannery
TD Bank

Kenneth Fox
Fox Architectural Design P.C.

Deborah Johnson
VP, JPMorgan Chase

Sarah Jane Noll
Retired Planning & Zoning Administrator

Kenneth R. Sauter, Esq. 
Hill Wallack, LLP

Maureen Sutton 
County College of Morris

Legal Counsel
Riker, Danzig, Hyland, Scherer & Perretti